Scott Staffel, DDS

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Dental Cleanings Services Near Bedford, TX

To make our new patients feel more comfortable about their decision to visit Dr. Scott Staffel in Bedford, TX we’ve complied our reviews from the web into a single, convenient page. You can read about our real customer experiences and opinions to help you decide if Dr. Staffel and his friendly staff will meet your dental needs. We take pride in changing the way people think about going to the dentist by helping our patients overcome dental anxieties and fears with the latest dental technology and safe dental sedation. We would like to thank all of our customers, who have taken the time to share their stories and feedback, which helps us to grow and improve.

Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
Review from B.D.  |  Source: RevenueWell  |  Jul 19, 2019

I've been going to Dr Staffel for several years and am very pleased with all aspects. He does great work and is very reasonably priced and takes an interest in your well being (things I can't say about previous dentist). On may latest visit he was short handed due to staff vacations but did the cleaning and filled a tooth all in the same visit which save me time and money. Amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 19, 2019

I've been going to Dr Staffel for several years and am very pleased with all aspects.  He does great work and is very reasonably priced and takes an interest in your well being (things I can't say about previous dentist).  On may latest visit he was short handed due to staff vacations but did the cleaning and filled a tooth all in the same visit which save me time and money.   Amazing! More

5.0
Review from J.M.  |  Source: RevenueWell  |  Jun 06, 2019

Best cleaning I’ve ever had! And Dr Staffel was as always perfect addressing my issues that day! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.W.  |  Source: RevenueWell  |  Aug 02, 2018

Excellent checkup and cleaning. Very professional. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.B.  |  Source: RevenueWell  |  Nov 01, 2017

I went for regular checkup/cleaning on 31 October. Trick or treat!! I was welcomed by the whole staff. Cynthia did the cleaning and ex-rays. Very thorough. Dr Staffel checked me out and I was good to go. If you have to go to the dentist this is a good one. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13472080
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Dr. Oogle  |  Jun 08, 2016

Very insightful and helpful. So far I have only got my teeth cleaned but the staff is outstanding and some of the kindest people I've ever met.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 25, 2015

Appointment date: Dec 2014 I have high dental anxiety and Dr. Staffel helps me through it so I have a positive experience when I go to his office. I just had my teeth bleached for the first time and I was really scared because I have very sensitive teeth- Dr. Staffel talked with me, eased my concerns and Lindsey was absolutely awesome. I am so grateful to her for helping me thorugh the procedure with no pain at all. If you need your teeth whitened, I would recommend calling soon. Dr. Staffel has a $200 off special going on certain days in December. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.H.  |  Source: RevenueWell  |  Sep 09, 2014

Lyndsay was very professional and gentle with my mouth while cleaning my teeth. Can't wait to come back! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N/A  |  Source: RevenueWell  |  Jul 16, 2013

I had a wonderful experience at the office. The cleaning didn't hurt and the dental hygienist was very sweet. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.T.  |  Source: RevenueWell  |  Apr 12, 2013

I had my teeth cleaned at this visit. I was treated so friendly and warm. Cheryl greeted me and was eager to make me feel comfortable. Devi cleaned my teeth and she always made sure I was doing OK and was comfortable. It always takes a while to clean my teeth and she was so patient with the process. I knew that I had a wonderful complete cleaning and then Dr. Staffel came to check and talked with me about my needs. He is always caring and gives time to be sure I understand what he is saying. Thank you Dr. Staffel and your staff for your considerate, caring and very efficient care for me and my dental needs. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13444524
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 18, 2012

Great Place to get your smile on :) More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.