Scott Staffel, DDS

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Scott M. Staffel, DDS

To make our new patients feel more comfortable about their decision to visit Dr. Scott Staffel in Bedford, TX we’ve complied our reviews from the web into a single, convenient page. You can read about our real customer experiences and opinions to help you decide if Dr. Staffel and his friendly staff will meet your dental needs. We take pride in changing the way people think about going to the dentist by helping our patients overcome dental anxieties and fears with the latest dental technology and safe dental sedation. We would like to thank all of our customers, who have taken the time to share their stories and feedback, which helps us to grow and improve.

Filter20 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2021

The office staff is friendly, efficient, and helpful. I appreciate how much they care about their patients. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 06, 2021

Dr. Stassel is so very kind and patient. His staff is amazing also. Debbie is so sweet, loving and kind! I emailed on their website about the issues with my teeth.. she called me and made my appointment ! They very much care about each and every patient. I have searched for a experienced dentist like Dr Stassel for a very long time to help me with my teeth. He is unbelievable and I am utterly impressed with the whole office. I am still pinching myself that it is really true I found him -what a huge blessing it is in my life. Thank you Dr. Stassel and all your staff again. Patty Tyer More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 06, 2021

Always awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 07, 2021

Very detailed Denistry. Good work. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 22, 2020

Aside from the fact that the entire team here is very understanding and extremely competent, they are down to earth and dont talk over your head. Dr. Staffel and his time were super helpful in quelling my fear of needles and dentists as a whole. Love them More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2020

Great staff. always super nice. My cleaning was quick and thorough. Thank you Scott! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2020

Our family has been going to Dr. Staffel for years and now our grandchildren go as well. We trust him & the office staff who always makes us feel like family along with the professionalism that is always present Anytime someone asks for a dentist in the local area … we always give them Dr Staffel’s number More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2020

Very thorough and professional. Excellent service. COVID procedures in place. Well done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2020

Dr Staffel and his team take professional care of me each time I have an appointment. Their personable, friendly attitudes help make my visits comfortable and pain free. Val, hygienist, provides the best cleanings I've ever had, hands down, anywhere! They use state of the art equipment, and are taking the expected extra precautions during this pandemic; I felt safe during my latest exam and cleaning. I highly recommend this dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 09, 2020

Emergency root canal due to an abscess during COVID-19. Best, most caring staff ever! Dr. Staffers work was perfect and Dr. Baltazar, the anesthesiologist, was incredibly caring and precise. Would definitely recommend to anyone for any dental work. Thank you so much!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2020

The staff seems very competent and are always friendly. I have been going to this dental office for many years now and my experiences are always like this. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2020

Very thorough and professional. Excellent service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2019

The Staff is so pleasant and accommodating. And Dr. Staffel is AMAZING! Attention to detail is great and he is quite the perfectionist! He makes an uncomfortable experience so easy. Thank you Thank you! Hard to please a New Yorker but they sure did. The BEST - definitely recommend.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 05, 2019

The Staff is so pleasant and accommodating. And Dr. Staffel is AMAZING! Attention to detail is great and he is quite the perfectionist! He makes an uncomfortable experience so easy. Thank you Thank you! Hard to please a New Yorker but they sure did.The BEST - definitely recommend.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 22, 2019

Ok, I dread visiting the dentist. For that reason, I have neglected my teeth which lead to needing a root canal. I was nervous but Dr. Staffel did the needed work with no discomfort. I was pleasantly surprised by the work and very happy with the final result. Great office, dentist and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2019

Profession, kind, and they do good work More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

I have been going to Dr Staffel for a little over a year and am very pleased with all aspects of the experience. He and his staff are very proficient and friendly. I have had a root canal, a bridge, a crown, and several cavities filled and was pleased with the results. His prices are reasonable compared to other dentists I've visited in the past. I would recommend him highly to anyone in need of dental work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 25, 2015

There should be more stars on this rating. Dr. Scott Staffel and his entire staff are amazing. Friendly and courteous, they provide excellent services. I am one of those severely affected with "fear of dentists," but with Dr. Staffel and his staff I have no problems going to see him. The sedation is amazing and I have never had any fears sitting in that chair. Dr. Staffel does excellent work. I highly recommend Dr. Staffel. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 25, 2015

Appointment date: Dec 2014 I have high dental anxiety and Dr. Staffel helps me through it so I have a positive experience when I go to his office. I just had my teeth bleached for the first time and I was really scared because I have very sensitive teeth- Dr. Staffel talked with me, eased my concerns and Lindsey was absolutely awesome. I am so grateful to her for helping me thorugh the procedure with no pain at all. If you need your teeth whitened, I would recommend calling soon. Dr. Staffel has a $200 off special going on certain days in December. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 25, 2014

It went very well. Thank you More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.