Scott Staffel, DDS

A Private, Community Relationship Based Practice

Patient Reviews

Top-Rated Reviews for Scott Staffel, DDS

To make our new patients feel more comfortable about their decision to visit Dr. Scott Staffel in Bedford, TX we’ve complied our reviews from the web into a single, convenient page. You can read about our real customer experiences and opinions to help you decide if Dr. Staffel and his friendly staff will meet your dental needs. We take pride in changing the way people think about going to the dentist by helping our patients overcome dental anxieties and fears with the latest dental technology and safe dental sedation. We would like to thank all of our customers, who have taken the time to share their stories and feedback, which helps us to grow and improve.

Filter18 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 11, 2018

Dr Staffel and his staff are very good at their profession. They welcome you and treat you with great care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 30, 2017

The best dentist I have found after 50 years of searching. Fantastic staff and Dr. Staffel does amazing work. I require anesthetic dentistry and Dr. Staffel and his staff are wonderful. Zero pain and great results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 30, 2017

They are wonderful. Very professional, Caring, great people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

I have been going to Dr Staffel for a little over a year and am very pleased with all aspects of the experience. He and his staff are very proficient and friendly. I have had a root canal, a bridge, a crown, and several cavities filled and was pleased with the results. His prices are reasonable compared to other dentists I've visited in the past. I would recommend him highly to anyone in need of dental work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 02, 2017

I'm so happy with my new crowns! Dr Staffel did an awesome job. I would not trust just anyone else with my front teeth! They look perfect?Thanks to Debbie for making me feel so comfortable? Thanks for taking care of me!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 25, 2015

There should be more stars on this rating. Dr. Scott Staffel and his entire staff are amazing. Friendly and courteous, they provide excellent services. I am one of those severely affected with "fear of dentists," but with Dr. Staffel and his staff I have no problems going to see him. The sedation is amazing and I have never had any fears sitting in that chair. Dr. Staffel does excellent work. I highly recommend Dr. Staffel. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 02, 2016

Love you guys! Dr Staffel and his staff are kind and caring. Thank you for making me feel so welcome when I was a new patient last year! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 03, 2016

Dr Staffel and his staff are the best!! I have been going to him for years!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 03, 2016

This is a great dentist and a good office. My focus is primarily on good quality dental care. He delivers. Also, the atmosphere is friendly but also efficient. They are aware that a patient's time is valuable too. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 07, 2016

It does not get any better than Staffel Dentistry! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13472080
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Dr. Oogle  |  Jun 08, 2016

Very insightful and helpful. So far I have only got my teeth cleaned but the staff is outstanding and some of the kindest people I've ever met.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 06, 2015

Great place Dr.Staffel and his staff are wonderful and professional my whole family goes here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 25, 2015

Appointment date: Dec 2014 I have high dental anxiety and Dr. Staffel helps me through it so I have a positive experience when I go to his office. I just had my teeth bleached for the first time and I was really scared because I have very sensitive teeth- Dr. Staffel talked with me, eased my concerns and Lindsey was absolutely awesome. I am so grateful to her for helping me thorugh the procedure with no pain at all. If you need your teeth whitened, I would recommend calling soon. Dr. Staffel has a $200 off special going on certain days in December. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 04, 2015

Sweet people, and outstanding dental work!! :) :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 25, 2014

It went very well. Thank you More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13444524
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 18, 2012

Great Place to get your smile on :) More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13472079
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Dr. Oogle  |  Aug 24, 2009

Our entire family goes to Dr. Staffel for our regular dental work. We have had preventitive care, fillings and a porcelain onlay. Dr. Staffel is... More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13472078
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Dr. Oogle  |  Apr 15, 2009

Being one that has always had problem teeth, I am always nervous about going to a new dentist. I have had experiences in the past that were somewhat... More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.