Scott Staffel, DDS

A Private, Community Relationship Based Practice

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Scott Staffel, DDS

To make our new patients feel more comfortable about their decision to visit Dr. Scott Staffel in Bedford, TX we’ve complied our reviews from the web into a single, convenient page. You can read about our real customer experiences and opinions to help you decide if Dr. Staffel and his friendly staff will meet your dental needs. We take pride in changing the way people think about going to the dentist by helping our patients overcome dental anxieties and fears with the latest dental technology and safe dental sedation. We would like to thank all of our customers, who have taken the time to share their stories and feedback, which helps us to grow and improve.

Filter127 Reviews  
5.0
Review from B.D.  |  Source: RevenueWell  |  Jul 19, 2019

I've been going to Dr Staffel for several years and am very pleased with all aspects. He does great work and is very reasonably priced and takes an interest in your well being (things I can't say about previous dentist). On may latest visit he was short handed due to staff vacations but did the cleaning and filled a tooth all in the same visit which save me time and money. Amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 19, 2019

I've been going to Dr Staffel for several years and am very pleased with all aspects.  He does great work and is very reasonably priced and takes an interest in your well being (things I can't say about previous dentist).  On may latest visit he was short handed due to staff vacations but did the cleaning and filled a tooth all in the same visit which save me time and money.   Amazing! More

5.0
Review from D.W.  |  Source: RevenueWell  |  Jul 05, 2019

The Staff is so pleasant and accommodating. And Dr. Staffel is AMAZING! Attention to detail is great and he is quite the perfectionist! He makes an uncomfortable experience so easy. Thank you Thank you! Hard to please a New Yorker but they sure did.The BEST - definitely recommend.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 05, 2019

The Staff is so pleasant and accommodating. And Dr. Staffel is AMAZING! Attention to detail is great and he is quite the perfectionist! He makes an uncomfortable experience so easy. Thank you Thank you! Hard to please a New Yorker but they sure did.The BEST - definitely recommend.... More

5.0
Review from J.M.  |  Source: RevenueWell  |  Jun 06, 2019

Best cleaning I’ve ever had! And Dr Staffel was as always perfect addressing my issues that day! More

5.0
Review from L.B.  |  Source: RevenueWell  |  Mar 21, 2019

Had three crowns put on this week. This was by far the best experience I've ever had from a dentist. My bite feels amazing. If you're looking for a five star service this is definitely your dentist. I didn't have to go back to level my bite out again which was a huge plus. I've been using dr. Stoffel for a few years and every time I feel comfortable in the office and on my way to the office because I know him and his staff are going to take good care of me. I drive all the way from Briar to his office because it's worth the drive for good quality service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 21, 2019

Had three crowns put on this week. This was by far the best experience I've ever had from a dentist. My bite feels amazing. If you're looking for a five star service this is definitely your dentist. I didn't have to go back to level my bite out again which was a huge plus.  I've been using dr. Stoffel for a few years and every time I feel comfortable in the office and on my way to the office because I know him and his staff are going to take good care of me.  I drive all the way from Briar to his office because it's worth the drive for good quality service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 22, 2019

Ok, I dread visiting the dentist. For that reason, I have neglected my teeth which lead to needing a root canal. I was nervous but Dr. Staffel did the needed work with no discomfort. I was pleasantly surprised by the work and very happy with the final result. Great office, dentist and staff. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.R.  |  Source: RevenueWell  |  Feb 22, 2019

Ok, I dread visiting the dentist. For that reason, I have neglected my teeth which lead to needing a root canal. I was nervous but Dr. Staffel did the needed work with no discomfort. I was pleasantly surprised by the work and very happy with the final result. Great office, dentist and staff. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.M.  |  Source: RevenueWell  |  Feb 16, 2019

Profession, kind, and they do good work More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2019

Profession, kind, and they do good work More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.C.  |  Source: RevenueWell  |  Feb 06, 2019

I have been going to Dr. Staffel since he started his practice here, and I have always been very pleased with his work. He does very professional work and the people are always friendly More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.C.  |  Source: RevenueWell  |  Oct 31, 2018

I have gone to Dr. Staffel for ever since he started his practice here in north Texas. I have always been very satisfied with his work and the friendly atmosphere at his practice. I would definitely recommend him and his practice for any dental work you might need. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.B.  |  Source: RevenueWell  |  Oct 11, 2018

Dr Staffel and his staff are very good at their profession. They welcome you and treat you with great care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 11, 2018

Dr Staffel and his staff are very good at their profession. They welcome you and treat you with great care. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.M.  |  Source: RevenueWell  |  Aug 21, 2018

From the first moment I was greeted I felt welcome, then it got better. I can't say enough good about Debbie, who impressed me with her professionalism and knowledge and fantastic caring personality. Dr. Staffel whom I met for the first time, listened at length to my thoughts and needs. I learned about his extensive experience so I am confident I was referred to the best for my needs. After listening to his initial evaluation and ideas I can't wait for our follow up meeting to decide my course of action and to get the plan nailed down. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.W.  |  Source: RevenueWell  |  Aug 02, 2018

Excellent checkup and cleaning. Very professional. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.C.  |  Source: RevenueWell  |  Apr 18, 2018

I had my first experience with Dr Staffel and his office staff and the only word that I could come up with is absolutely wonderful. Very encouraging people. Everyone was very helpful. Dental hygienist was excellent. Dr Staffel was wonderful. If you have any dental issues, I recommend this office 100%. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.S.  |  Source: RevenueWell  |  Feb 23, 2018

competent,comprehesive evaluation using equipment for best treatment, good & timely communication of procedures being recommended,pleasant "chair-side" manner, pleasant staff.....dentist & staff listen & acknowledge patient's concerns. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.B.  |  Source: RevenueWell  |  Feb 06, 2018

I give them 5 stars! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 30, 2017

The best dentist I have found after 50 years of searching. Fantastic staff and Dr. Staffel does amazing work. I require anesthetic dentistry and Dr. Staffel and his staff are wonderful. Zero pain and great results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 30, 2017

The best dentist I have found after 50 years of searching. Fantastic staff and Dr. Staffel does amazing work. I require anesthetic dentistry and Dr. Staffel and his staff are wonderful. Zero pain and great results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 30, 2017

They are wonderful. Very professional, Caring, great people. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.C.  |  Source: RevenueWell  |  Nov 30, 2017

The best dentist I have found after 50 years of searching. Fantastic staff and Dr. Staffel does amazing work. I require anesthetic dentistry and Dr. Staffel and his staff are wonderful. Zero pain and great results More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.K.  |  Source: RevenueWell  |  Nov 30, 2017

They are wonderful. Very professional, Caring, great people. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.C.  |  Source: RevenueWell  |  Nov 09, 2017

Very Good Keep the young lady that cleaned my teeth she is very good More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.B.  |  Source: RevenueWell  |  Nov 01, 2017

I went for regular checkup/cleaning on 31 October. Trick or treat!! I was welcomed by the whole staff. Cynthia did the cleaning and ex-rays. Very thorough. Dr Staffel checked me out and I was good to go. If you have to go to the dentist this is a good one. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.M.  |  Source: RevenueWell  |  Oct 14, 2017

Been to many dentists in my time, Dr Staffel is is the most knowledgeable and fastidious and complete professional I’ve seen. I can call him a friend too as I have been going to him over 9 years! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.G.  |  Source: RevenueWell  |  Oct 05, 2017

The atmosphere of Dr. Staffel's office is pleasant. Everyone was polite, inviting, patient-focused. My normal high-anxiety reaction in dental offices was minimized because of their friendliness. Dr. Staffel was polite and calm. He did not try to "sell" services. He took the time and used technology to determine what else, if anything, should be addressed. This is a fresh breath (pun intended) of air in the dentistry field. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 25, 2015

There should be more stars on this rating. Dr. Scott Staffel and his entire staff are amazing. Friendly and courteous, they provide excellent services. I am one of those severely affected with "fear of dentists," but with Dr. Staffel and his staff I have no problems going to see him. The sedation is amazing and I have never had any fears sitting in that chair. Dr. Staffel does excellent work. I highly recommend Dr. Staffel. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.M.  |  Source: RevenueWell  |  Sep 07, 2017

I am so impressed with this office! I left a message overnight desperate for an appointment and even being a new patient, Dr. Staffels office called me first thing in the morning to schedule me that day. I thought changing dentists was going to be a scary experience but I was comfortable from the moment I walked through the door. The whole staff is friendly and warm. Dr Staffel was awesome and is everything I was looking for in a new dentist. I highly recommend this office. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N/A  |  Source: RevenueWell  |  Sep 01, 2017

Excellent customer service on my six month check - very patient and sensitive to performing services pre and post. Would recommend coming back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

I have been going to Dr Staffel for a little over a year and am very pleased with all aspects of the experience. He and his staff are very proficient and friendly. I have had a root canal, a bridge, a crown, and several cavities filled and was pleased with the results. His prices are reasonable compared to other dentists I've visited in the past. I would recommend him highly to anyone in need of dental work. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.D.  |  Source: RevenueWell  |  Aug 10, 2017

I have been going to Dr Staffel for a little over a year and am very pleased with all aspects of the experience. He and his staff are very proficient and friendly. I have had a root canal, a bridge, a crown, and several cavities filled and was pleased with the results. His prices are reasonable compared to other dentists I've visited in the past. I would recommend him highly to anyone in need of dental work. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N/A  |  Source: RevenueWell  |  Aug 07, 2017

Dr. Staffel is a great dentist! Very thorough and explains the dental procedure very well. Friendly and helpful staff! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.A.  |  Source: RevenueWell  |  Jul 20, 2017

The staff is always friendly and very helpful! Great dentist! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N/A  |  Source: RevenueWell  |  Mar 04, 2017

If your looking for a personable, professional and experienced dental team, Dr. Staffel's office is the place. Dr. Staffel is excellent, and his team that surrounds him are exceptional! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.G.  |  Source: RevenueWell  |  Mar 03, 2017

I'm so happy with my new crowns! Dr Staffel did an awesome job. I would not trust just anyone else with my front teeth! They look perfect! Thanks for taking care of me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 02, 2017

I'm so happy with my new crowns! Dr Staffel did an awesome job. I would not trust just anyone else with my front teeth! They look perfect?Thanks to Debbie for making me feel so comfortable? Thanks for taking care of me!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.A.  |  Source: RevenueWell  |  Feb 14, 2017

I give them 5 stars! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.R.  |  Source: RevenueWell  |  Feb 03, 2017

Need a great dentist? Look no further, Dr. Staffel is great. I'm like everyone else, I don't like dentist. But Dr. Staffel and his staff is the best I have found. They do a great job at making me feel comfortable and do a great job on my teeth. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.J.  |  Source: RevenueWell  |  Nov 03, 2016

Love you guys! Dr Staffel and his staff are kind and caring. Thank you for making me feel so welcome when I was a new patient last year! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 02, 2016

Love you guys! Dr Staffel and his staff are kind and caring. Thank you for making me feel so welcome when I was a new patient last year! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.B.  |  Source: RevenueWell  |  Oct 18, 2016

Dr Staffel and staff really work hard to provide patients the best care and service. I have been a patient for many years and I am very happy with the service and procedures I have received. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.M.  |  Source: RevenueWell  |  Oct 12, 2016

Everything was as I am accustom to expect. Thanks More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.W.  |  Source: RevenueWell  |  Oct 05, 2016

Dr. Staffel and his staff have provided me and my wife with excellent dental care over the years. They are always ready to listen and always put the patient first. If anyone is looking for a dentist or considering changing dentists , I would highly recommend Dr. Scott Staffel, his staff is great and his work is the best you will find. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.H.  |  Source: RevenueWell  |  Sep 05, 2016

I have been a patient of Dr. Scott Staffel for over 16 years, and commend him and his staff on their professionalism, and cutting edge technology I also appreciate his perfectionism, integrity, and the friendliness of all his staff. I consider them to be friends More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.K.  |  Source: RevenueWell  |  Aug 04, 2016

Dr Staffel and his staff are the best!! I have been going to him for years!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 04, 2016

Dr Staffel and his staff are the best!! I have been going to him for years!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 03, 2016

Dr Staffel and his staff are the best!! I have been going to him for years!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 03, 2016

This is a great dentist and a good office. My focus is primarily on good quality dental care. He delivers. Also, the atmosphere is friendly but also efficient. They are aware that a patient's time is valuable too. Highly recommend. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N/A  |  Source: RevenueWell  |  Aug 03, 2016

Bleaching took my smile to the next level. I already had white teeth but wanted them whiter. Dr Staffel promised it could be done and he delivered. Exceeded my expectations. Awesome staff~friendly and professional environment. I’m usually very nervous in the dental chair. This was a very positive experience. Happy to have found a new dental home!!! Highly recommend~love my pearly whites? More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.P.  |  Source: RevenueWell  |  Aug 03, 2016

This is a great dentist and a good office. My focus is primarily on good quality dental care. He delivers. Also, the atmosphere is friendly but also efficient. They are aware that a patient's time is valuable too. Highly recommend. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N/A  |  Source: RevenueWell  |  Jul 22, 2016

Dr. Staffel and his staff got me in and out in record time. In addition had no problems with insurance or pay. thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 07, 2016

It does not get any better than Staffel Dentistry! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.H.  |  Source: RevenueWell  |  Jul 06, 2016

It does not get any better than Staffel Dentistry! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.V.  |  Source: RevenueWell  |  Jun 16, 2016

I give them 5 stars! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13472080
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Dr. Oogle  |  Jun 08, 2016

Very insightful and helpful. So far I have only got my teeth cleaned but the staff is outstanding and some of the kindest people I've ever met.... More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.G.  |  Source: RevenueWell  |  Jun 08, 2016

Dr. Staffel and his charismatic staff ensure a calm and relaxing environment for each and every patient. If you are searching for top of the line, superb dentistry matched with an impeccable chair-side manner, this is the dental home for you! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.S.  |  Source: RevenueWell  |  Mar 16, 2016

THE DOCTOR AND STAFF HAVE ALWAYS BEEN VERY PROFESSIONAL AND ACTED LIKE REAL PEOPLE AT THE SAME TIME. I HAVE BEEN USING THEM FOR YEARS. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.F.  |  Source: RevenueWell  |  Feb 21, 2016

Dr Staffel and team are always friendly and super efficient. Thank you for taking such good care of me and my family for many years now. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.P  |  Source: RevenueWell  |  Dec 06, 2015

Great place Dr.Staffel and his staff are wonderful and professional my whole family goes here. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.P.  |  Source: RevenueWell  |  Dec 06, 2015

Great place Dr.Staffel and his staff are wonderful and professional my whole family goes here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 06, 2015

Great place Dr.Staffel and his staff are wonderful and professional my whole family goes here. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.C.  |  Source: RevenueWell  |  Oct 26, 2015

There should be more stars on this rating. Dr. Scott Staffel and his entire staff are amazing. Friendly and courteous, they provide excellent services. I am one of those severely affected with "fear of dentists," but with Dr. Staffel and his staff I have no problems going to see him. The sedation is amazing and I have never had any fears sitting in that chair. Dr. Staffel does excellent work. I highly recommend Dr. Staffel More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 25, 2015

Appointment date: Dec 2014 I have high dental anxiety and Dr. Staffel helps me through it so I have a positive experience when I go to his office. I just had my teeth bleached for the first time and I was really scared because I have very sensitive teeth- Dr. Staffel talked with me, eased my concerns and Lindsey was absolutely awesome. I am so grateful to her for helping me thorugh the procedure with no pain at all. If you need your teeth whitened, I would recommend calling soon. Dr. Staffel has a $200 off special going on certain days in December. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.K.  |  Source: RevenueWell  |  Oct 01, 2015

The hygienist is both skilled and careful. Had a very comfortable experience. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.P.  |  Source: RevenueWell  |  Sep 10, 2015

I have been going to Dr. Staffel for years and have always received top notch care. All the new faces were a little bit surprising, but they were all very competent in their treatments and have a good sense of humor. The team seems to fit together well. I personally do not like going to see a Dentist, but if I do, I see Staffel. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.L.  |  Source: RevenueWell  |  Aug 04, 2015

Once again, on-time, professional and see you in 6 months! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.M.  |  Source: RevenueWell  |  Jul 08, 2015

Ya'll did a great job thanks More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.K.  |  Source: RevenueWell  |  Apr 29, 2015

Appointment date: Dec 2014 I have high dental anxiety and Dr. Staffel helps me through it so I have a positive experience when I go to his office. I just had my teeth bleached for the first time and I was really scared because I have very sensitive teeth- Dr. Staffel talked with me, eased my concerns and Lindsey was absolutely awesome. I am so grateful to her for helping me thorugh the procedure with no pain at all. If you need your teeth whitened, I would recommend calling soon. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N/A  |  Source: RevenueWell  |  Apr 14, 2015

Not bad for a visit to the dentist. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 04, 2015

Sweet people, and outstanding dental work!! :) :) More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.H.  |  Source: RevenueWell  |  Apr 03, 2015

Sweet people, and outstanding dental work!! smile emoticon smile emoticon More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.T.  |  Source: RevenueWell  |  Feb 18, 2015

Good experience except that I have to come back for more work. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N/A  |  Source: RevenueWell  |  Jan 15, 2015

Dr. Staffel and staff have the greatest customer service - all the staff make you comfortable and at ease - from the time you walk in and until you leave the office. Erin puts you at ease in the chair and does a great job - been coming for 4 years and will keep coming back. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.P.  |  Source: RevenueWell  |  Jan 06, 2015

The service that I received at your office was top notch. As always. Couldn't find a better dentist anywere. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.K.  |  Source: RevenueWell  |  Nov 20, 2014

I have high dental anxiety and Dr. Staffel helps me through it so I have a positive experience when I go to his office. I just had my teeth bleached for the first time and I was really scared because I have very sensitive teeth- Dr. Staffel talked with me, eased my concerns and Lindsey was absolutely awesome. I am so grateful to her for helping me thorugh the procedure with no pain at all. If you need your teeth whitened, I would recommend calling soon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 25, 2014

It went very well. Thank you More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.C.  |  Source: RevenueWell  |  Oct 08, 2014

Awesome! Lindsey did a great job! She works so hard to make sure all stain is removed. And, of course, Dr. Staffel always is professional, thorough, and gracious!! He and his staff take the sting out of dental visits! :) More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.H.  |  Source: RevenueWell  |  Sep 25, 2014

I just came back to Dr Staffel after being gone for 5 years due to losing my insurance and moving. He is still a great dentist who is not out to gauge you with unnecessary dental work. He offers sedation which is a major plus for me. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N/A  |  Source: RevenueWell  |  Sep 22, 2014

It went very well. Thank you More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.H.  |  Source: RevenueWell  |  Sep 09, 2014

Lyndsay was very professional and gentle with my mouth while cleaning my teeth. Can't wait to come back! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.C.  |  Source: RevenueWell  |  Jun 11, 2014

6 stars More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.M.  |  Source: RevenueWell  |  Jun 04, 2014

The visit could not have been more pleasent or effective. The people involved accomplished what had to be done,with a smile,thanks More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.M.  |  Source: RevenueWell  |  Apr 04, 2014

Dr. Staffel replaced a front tooth. His expertise was evident as no one can tell a difference. The process was smooth, affordable and quick. Thanks! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.S.  |  Source: RevenueWell  |  Apr 01, 2014

Excellent temp crown today. Thank you! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.W.  |  Source: RevenueWell  |  Feb 04, 2014

I always enjoy my dental experience due to the fact that Dr. Staffel and his staff are like family. Dr. Scott and all his staff are very friendly and professional. I always am comfortable with the fact that they exercise pain management very well. They are always concerned about proper care of my teeth and make recommendations as needed. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.M.  |  Source: RevenueWell  |  Jan 30, 2014

Dr Staffel and his entire staff are the best I have been to...I have been a patient several years, and I wouldn't go ANYWHERE else More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.P.  |  Source: RevenueWell  |  Dec 17, 2013

As always the last visit was excellent. No wait time, walked right in, was taken to exam room and the process began. Very professional and very efficient work. Great to be in and out in short order. Keep up the good work. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.H.  |  Source: RevenueWell  |  Nov 26, 2013

The entire crew at Dr Staffel's office is first class- from receptionist to hygienist , from billing to assistants- patients are treated like valued clients. Thanks to all for taking care of everyone in my extrnded family! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.M.  |  Source: RevenueWell  |  Nov 23, 2013

Always have a very pleasant experience. Thanks!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.W.  |  Source: RevenueWell  |  Nov 13, 2013

Thank everyone for being so kind and friendly during my first visit to your office. I am very nervous with all dental visits and it felt good that the visit was not so "bad". Thank you very much More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.W.  |  Source: RevenueWell  |  Oct 23, 2013

My visit to Dr. Staffel's office is always a pleasant experience even though dental work isn't supposed to be a pleasure. The staff are very friendly and cordial. I feel that I'm with friends when I'm at the office. Dr. Staffel is careful to prevent pain so I never worry about having dental work done. I definitely recommend Dr. Staffel and staff for your dental work. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.K.  |  Source: RevenueWell  |  Oct 11, 2013

As time has passed, more and more of my family members and relatives have migrated to Dr. Staffel and his "Staffel-staff". There are at least 5, so far, and their teeth are all happy now. This was just another fine visit. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N/A  |  Source: RevenueWell  |  Oct 10, 2013

There was no waiting time. The hygienist was pleasant and efficient, and it was a good experience all the way around. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.K.  |  Source: RevenueWell  |  Oct 08, 2013

Always a great experience from the front desk to the dentist. PARENTS....this is the dentist you want for your kids. He educates them on what sugars will do to you. Easy to talk to and down to earth. I also go here for all dental work and Dr. Staffel is very prideful in his work. So lucky to have stumbled across this dentist years ago More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.M.  |  Source: RevenueWell  |  Sep 19, 2013

Always the best patient care! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.C.  |  Source: RevenueWell  |  Sep 13, 2013

Going to the dentist has never been as pleasant as it is going to Dr. Staffel's office. Dr. S. and his staff are always helpful, friendly and upbeat. Thanks guys for making the experience as painless as possible. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N/A  |  Source: RevenueWell  |  Sep 12, 2013

Very professional christian office. Had a filling replaced with minimum discomfort and cost was lower then I expected. Glad to have Dr Staffel and staff as my dentist. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.R.  |  Source: RevenueWell  |  Aug 22, 2013

Thanks for the birthday card today! What a nice thing to do for your patients! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.M.  |  Source: RevenueWell  |  Jul 31, 2013

As Usual, my experience at my dentist office was priceless. I love Dr Staffel, Debbie and Cheryl, they are my FRIENDS. Dr Staffel's expertise is over the top, and I truly trust him. And that goes for Debbie as well. Couldn't have a better team on my side. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N/A  |  Source: RevenueWell  |  Jul 16, 2013

I had a wonderful experience at the office. The cleaning didn't hurt and the dental hygienist was very sweet. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.W.  |  Source: RevenueWell  |  Jul 04, 2013

A visit to Dr. Staffel's office is a visit to see friends as well as receive the very best dental care & service available anywhere. I consider Dr. Staffel & his staff to be highly skilled. They use state of the art technology and strive to make your experience the best. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.H.  |  Source: RevenueWell  |  Jun 20, 2013

they don't come any better than Dr Staffel and his staff. completely professional in every way. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.H.  |  Source: RevenueWell  |  Jun 17, 2013

Dr. Staffel's staff was warm and inviting. His professional demeanor put me at ease as he welcomed me and discussed all of my dental options. Dr. Staffel's office culture was professional, efficient and supportive of the customer. Great choice for my family needs. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.H.  |  Source: RevenueWell  |  Jun 17, 2013

Dr. Staffel's staff was warm and inviting. His professional demeanor put me at ease as he welcomed me and discussed all of my dental options. Dr. Staffel's office culture was professional, efficient and supportive of the customer. Great choice for my family needs More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.S.  |  Source: RevenueWell  |  Jun 07, 2013

Both my son and I had great experiences. The staff is very caring and made sure we were at ease and comfortable . Dr. Staffel is very nice and knowlegable. He takes the time to explain everything before he does it . After our visits we made the decision that this is we're our whole family will go :) More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.M.  |  Source: RevenueWell  |  May 29, 2013

Good More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.W.  |  Source: RevenueWell  |  May 17, 2013

Everyone worked to make my visit a pleasant time.They were all helpful in making sure i was comfortable.Thank you all for taking care of my needs. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.J.  |  Source: RevenueWell  |  May 15, 2013

Great experience!! Very comfortable and results were exactly as explained. Thanks More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.T.  |  Source: RevenueWell  |  Apr 12, 2013

I had my teeth cleaned at this visit. I was treated so friendly and warm. Cheryl greeted me and was eager to make me feel comfortable. Devi cleaned my teeth and she always made sure I was doing OK and was comfortable. It always takes a while to clean my teeth and she was so patient with the process. I knew that I had a wonderful complete cleaning and then Dr. Staffel came to check and talked with me about my needs. He is always caring and gives time to be sure I understand what he is saying. Thank you Dr. Staffel and your staff for your considerate, caring and very efficient care for me and my dental needs. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.P.  |  Source: RevenueWell  |  Mar 12, 2013

Dr. Staffel is a very good dentist an pleasant as a person too. Good staff: Friendly and know what they have to do to assist Dr. Staffel. Glad I switched my husband and I to this office. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.W.  |  Source: RevenueWell  |  Feb 26, 2013

Great service! Friendly atmosphere! Caring attitude! Thorough! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.C.  |  Source: RevenueWell  |  Feb 13, 2013

I was extremely impressed with Dr. Staffel, the staff, and the office setting. It was very kind of you to go ahead with my appointment even though I was 30 minutes late! Dr. Staffel made me very comfortable by answering all my questions without making me feel rushed and being very patient with me. He also explained all my treatment options in detail & included me in devising an ongoing treatment plan. I have already sent e-mail referrals to my daughter & son-in-law. Thanks again More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.K.  |  Source: RevenueWell  |  Jan 14, 2013

Years ago, my dentist retired, and Dr. Scott Staffel acquired his practice. Right away it appeared to me that he was totally up-to-date on the latest methods used in dentistry. Over the years he has kept up with new technical developments, equipment and skills that make "going-to-the-dentist" a phrase that's not to be feared. He also keeps a fine staff. In recent years, many of my family members have switched over to Dr. Staffel, and they are all very happy. If you dislike going to the dentist, you need to switch, also. If you have been putting off or are reluctant to see a dentist, it's time to call his office. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.L.  |  Source: RevenueWell  |  Dec 18, 2012

I was pleased. The staff was very friendly and helpful. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.P.  |  Source: RevenueWell  |  Nov 21, 2012

Short and simple The staff ans Dr. Staffle both cared and acted like professional, they could have redone a root canal for the money, but they didn't. Thank you More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.S.  |  Source: RevenueWell  |  Oct 09, 2012

It is a difficult decision to make when you find that you need to have dentures made. Scott Staffel and his staff were very helpful with the process and making sure I was comfortable and happy with my new dentures. I have a beautiful smile again! I highly recommend Scott Staffel and his team for your dental needs. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N/A  |  Source: RevenueWell  |  Sep 14, 2012

This team is good. I recently joined as a new patient in this office and have had problematic issues fixed in a matter of a few months. Each time I go in the team is swift, gentle, and very informative to the point that its not always what you want to hear, but more importantly what you NEED to hear. I give this team two thumbs up More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.P.  |  Source: RevenueWell  |  Jul 12, 2012

The attitude of the staff, friendliness, answers to questions, info regarding upcoming treatment, basically a great experience. This is how a visit should be. Keep up the good work. The dedication to the patient reflex in the job performance by everyone. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.B.  |  Source: RevenueWell  |  Apr 06, 2012

It was a long visit but I was made as confortable as possible. Staff efficient, capable, friendly and pleasant.Only thing that hurt was writing check. Thanks- More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N/A  |  Source: RevenueWell  |  Apr 05, 2012

I am so thankful for Dr. Staffel and his office staff. I had to have a tooth extraction this visit and they made it as painless as possible. Their care and consideration was so appreciated. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.H.  |  Source: RevenueWell  |  Jan 18, 2012

Great Place to get your smile on :) More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13444524
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 18, 2012

Great Place to get your smile on :) More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13472079
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Dr. Oogle  |  Aug 24, 2009

Our entire family goes to Dr. Staffel for our regular dental work. We have had preventitive care, fillings and a porcelain onlay. Dr. Staffel is... More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13472078
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Dr. Oogle  |  Apr 15, 2009

Being one that has always had problem teeth, I am always nervous about going to a new dentist. I have had experiences in the past that were somewhat... More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.